Craft Shows

We do a handful of Craft Shows (aka Vendor Shows aka Bazaars aka Holiday Shows) every year in the greater Seattle area. Below is our current listing.

Join our email list to stay updated on where we will be next!


August 31-September 2, 2018

Associated Arts of Ocean Shores

Friday, August 31
Noon to 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, September 1
10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sunday, September 2
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Location

Ocean Shores Convention Center
120 W Chance A La Mer Ave
Ocean Shores, WA 98569
map

 


October 20, 2018

Art of Love

Saturday, October 20
9 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Location

Hillside Church
930 E James St.
Kent, WA 98031
map

 


 

November 2-3, 2018

Holiday Market

Friday, November 2
9 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Saturday, November 3
9 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Location

Northshore Senior Center
10201 E Riverside Dr.
Bothell, WA 98011

map

 


 

November 10-11, 2018

St. Brendan’s Holiday Show

Saturday, November 10
9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Sunday, November 11
11 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Location

St. Brendan School
10049 NE 195th St.
Bothell, WA 98011

map

 


 

November 17, 2018

Holiday Craft Market

Saturday, November 17
9 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Location

Shoreline Community Center
202 NE 185th ST.
Shoreline, WA 98155
map

 


 

December 1, 2018

Redmond Lights Holiday Market

Saturday, December 1
Noon to 6 p.m.

Location

Redmond Senior Center
8703 160th Ave. NE
Redmond, WA 98052
map